weirdwalthamstow

Football comics

In Events on June 15, 2010 at 3:25 pm

I read about this in the Walthamstow Guardian but as it will only be open this coming weekend (and the one just gone) I’ll post about it now.

Anyway as a comics fan I was very interested to read about the display of some original Football comics art to promote a book about them by a local author. I’ve never been to the Inky Cuttlefish galleries off Blackhorse lane so I’d like to go.

http://www.inky-cuttlefish.co.uk/index.php?page=Events

Leave a Reply

